Mary J. Blige, Woody Harrelson, Holly Hunter confirmed as SAG Award presenters

By on January 13, 2018

Jan. Thirteen (UPI) — Mary J. Blige, Jason Clarke, Woody Harrelson and Holly Hunter are demonstrated as presenters for the Display Actors Guild Awards ceremony in los angeles Jan. 21.

Additionally scheduled at hand out statuettes are Daniel Kaluuya, Zoe Kazan, Frances McDormand, Laurie Metcalf, Kumail Nanjiani, Sam Rockwell, Ray Romano, Saoirse Ronan and Allison Williams.

Previously announced presenters embrace Halle Berry, Dakota Fanning, Lupita Nyong’o, Emma Stone and Kelly Marie Tran.

Kristen Bell is website hosting the gala, so we can air continue to exist TNT and TBS. The SAG Awards honor excellence in movie and tv appearing.

Supply link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login