Live: NRL round six teams

By on April 9, 2013

Dave Taylor

Dave Taylor … has been axed by means of the Titans for disciplinary causes. Supply: News Limited

We deliver you the entire group of workers Information since the NRL spherical six squads are introduced on Tuesday.

Brisbane Broncos v North Queensland Cowboys, Suncorp Stadium, 7.35pm (EST) Friday

Broncos: Coming fast

Cowboys: Matthew Bowen, Kalifa Faifai Loa, Brent Tate, Kane Linnett, Antonio Winterstein, Johnathan Thurston (c), Michael Morgan, Matthew Scott (c), Rory Kostjasyn, James Tamou, Tariq Sims, Glenn Hall, Dallas Johnson. Interchange: Ray Thompson, Gavin Cooper, Scott Bolton, Jason Taumalolo, Ashton Sims, Clint Greenshields, Joel Riethmuller.

Sydney Roosters v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Allianz Stadium, 7.35pm (EST) Friday

Roosters: Coming quickly

Bulldogs: Coming soon

Newcastle Knights v Penrith Panthers, Hunter Stadium, 5.30pm (EST) Saturday

Knights: Coming fast

Panthers: Coming soon

Canberra Raiders v Warriors, Canberra Stadium, 7.30pm (EST) Saturday

Raiders: Coming soon

Warriors: Coming fast

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm, ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm (EST) Saturday

Rabbitohs: Coming soon

Storm: Coming fast

Manly Sea Eagles v Cronulla Sharks, Brookvale Oval, 2pm (EST) Sunday

Sea Eagles: Coming speedy

Sharks: Coming quickly

Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra Dragons, SCG, 3pm (EST) Sunday

Tigers: Coming soon

Dragons: Coming quickly

Gold Coast Titans v Parramatta Eels, Skilled Park, 6.30pm (EST) Sunday

Titans: William Zillman, Kevin Gordon, Steve Michaels, Jamal Idris, David Mead, Beau Henry, Albert Kelly, Luke Douglas, Beau Falloon, Nate Myles, Greg Fowl, Luke O’Dwyer, Ashley Harrison. Interchange: Luke Bailey, Ryan James, Mark Minichiello, Anthony Don.

Eels: Coming quickly Task Breaking Knowledge

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply